Old China Town KLThe Malaya Study Group Selangor SG 87

The Malaya Study Group exists for collectors of the stamps, postal stationery and postal history of the states of Peninsular Malaysia which until 1963 formed the Federation of Malaya, including the Straits Settlements of Malacca, Penang and Singapore, the Federated Malay States, Negri Sembilan and Sungei Ujong, Pahang, Perak and Selangor and the Unfederated States, Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis and Trengganu. The Society has a JOURNAL, "The Malayan Philatelist" and a NEWSLETTER supplied free to members, EXCHANGE PACKETS, AUCTIONS and has produced a number of significant PUBLICATIONS on the stamps and postal history of the area.


Reports of 2013 Events & Meetings

2013 Meeting REPORTS

1 - first

2 - second

3 - third

4 -fourth

5 - fifth

6 - sixth

7 - seventh

8 - eighth

9 -ninth

10 - tenth

11 - eleventh

12 - twelfth

13 - thirteenth